Loading Portal...

tutorial_account_lookup Account Lookup /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=denverpublicschools&XID=4350&src=AccountLookup&portal=v2 tutorial_forgot_password Forgot Password /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=denverpublicschools&XID=4350&src=ForgotPassword&portal=v2 tutorial_username_assistance Username Assistance /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=denverpublicschools&XID=4350&src=UsernameAssistance&portal=v2 tutorial_new_user_request New User Request /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=denverpublicschools&XID=4350&src=NewUserRequest&portal=v2 tutorial_change_user_info Change User Information /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=denverpublicschools&XID=4350&src=ChangeUserInfo&portal=v2

 Event
Event DPS How to Do Business Workshop - November Session
Status Event closed.
Event Date 11/13/2018
Event Times
Start:
 3:00 pm Eastern
 2:00 pm Central
 1:00 pm Mountain
 12:00 pm Pacific
End:
 5:00 pm Eastern
 4:00 pm Central
 3:00 pm Mountain
 2:00 pm Pacific


 Event Information
Event Information Topics to be Discussed Include:
-Learn what's new at DPS
-Certification and Pre-Qualification Requirements
-The In's and Out's of Doing Business with DPS
-How to register on the Lawson System
-New Programs
Event Instructions Date: November 13, 2018
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Acoma Campus
1617 S. Acoma Street
Room 113
Denver, CO 80223

Security: This is a secure facility. A staff member will greet you at the door upon your arrival. Please complete the visitor sign in process prior to proceeding to the workshop room.

Parking: Parking available in the Acoma Campus parking lot

 Contact Person
Contact Person Jennifer Malpiede
Organization Denver Public Schools
Email jennifer_malpiede@dpsk12.org

This experience requires Javascript

We've detected that your browser does not have Javascript enabled for this site. Please enable Javascript and reload this page to continue.

It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!